football predictions
Home » News-article

Again, again and again . . . Cristiano!

Again, again and again .  .  .  Cristiano!

Megastore of world football Cristiano Ronaldo received the award for best football player for the year 2017 in Dubai, where the Globe Soccer Awards ceremony is held. Real Madrid`s top scorer won the Lionel Messi, Neymar, Canluigi Buffon, Kylian Mbappe, Sergio Ramos and Paulo Diballa.

This is the third individual award at the end of this calendar year for the CR7 after the French Football Association`s `Golden Ball` and the FIFA Prize. Ronaldo wins the golden statuette in the Middle East for the fourth time since 2011, 2014 and 2016. His big competitor, Messi, was the only one once in 2015. Kristiano won the legend of Juventus and Italian football Alessandro Del Piero.

The Best Globe Soccer Awards:

2011 - Cristiano Ronaldo

2012 - Radamel Falcao

2013 - Franck Ribery

2014 - Cristiano Ronaldo

2015 - Lionel Messi

2016 - Cristiano Ronaldo
2017 - Cristiano Ronaldo

Read all news for Ronaldo